Visit A School

VIOLAGOphoto_0178-RT.png

Interested in learning more about Zeta Charter Schools?

Please join us for a tour!

We welcome prospective families to sign up for a school visit and information session. Click on a date below and schedule a visit. School visits last about one hour. All Bronx tours start at 10:45 am, and all Inwood tours start at 10:00 am. We look forward to meeting you!

Available Tour Dates:


Zeta Inwood 1 Elementary
Tuesday, January 8
Zeta Inwood 1 Elementary
Friday, January 18
Zeta Bronx 1 Elementary
Friday, January 25
Zeta Inwood 1 Elementary
Thursday, February 7
Zeta Inwood 1 Elementary
Thursday, February 21
Zeta Inwood 1 Elementary
Tuesday, February 26
Zeta Bronx 1 Elementary
Thursday, March 7
Zeta Inwood 1 Elementary
Thursday, March 21
Zeta Bronx 1 Elementary,
Tuesday March 26

Available Parent Meet Ups:

Zeta Inwood 1 Elementary Monday, February 11
Zeta Bronx 1 Elementary
Monday, March 11

Available Welcome Meetings:

Zeta Inwood 1 Elementary Tuesday, April 9
Zeta Bronx 1 Elementary
Wednesday, April 10
Zeta Inwood 1 Elementary
Monday, April 22
Zeta Bronx 1 Elementary
Wednesday, April 24

Feel free to submit your child’s application to attend a Zeta school here before the tour.

If you are not a prospective family member and are interested in scheduling a tour of one of our schools please contact us at info@zetaschools.org